Contact Neighbourhood Learning

Please contact your local member of the Neighbourhood Learning team for:

  • details about coming courses in your town
  • enquiries from partners or potential partner organisations to discuss Neighbourhood learning provision for your users and client

Corby

Jonathan Sheldon

07834 496013


Kettering

Sue Yates

07834 006311

syates@northamptonshire.gov.uk

Northampton

Hazel Johnston

​07540 669753

hjohnston@northamptonshire.gov.uk

katherine Richmond.jpg Katherine Richmond  (Northampton and Wellingborough)

07841 784126 

krichmond@northamptonshire.gov.uk


Wellingborough

Helen Doel

07834 006312

hdoel@northamptonshire.gov.uk

Sarah King.jpg Sarah King

07734 983035

sking@northamptonshire.gov.uk 


Team manager

Anne Wilshin (with Helen Doel (shown in image below) as acting Manager Spring 2016) 

01604 367119   (Helen Doel 07834 006312)

awilshin@northamptonshire.gov.uk / hdoel@northamptonshire.gov.uk

 

 

 

awards strip 

Sign up for Neighbourhood Learning news

To receive our quarterly Neighbourhood Learning newsletter, please email nl-news@northamptonshire.gov.uk