Contact Neighbourhood Learning

Please contact your local member of the Neighbourhood Learning team for:

  • details about coming courses in your town
  • enquiries from partners or potential partner organisations to discuss Neighbourhood learning provision for your users and client

Corby

Jonathan Sheldon

07834 496013
jonathan.sheldon@firstforwellbeing.co.uk


Kettering

Sue Yates

07834 006311
sue.yates@firstforwellbeing.co.uk


Northampton

Hazel Johnston

​07540 669753
hazel.johnston@firstforwellbeing.co.uk

 

katherine Richmond.jpg Katherine Richmond 

07841 784126 
katherine.richmond@firstforwellbeing.gov.uk


Wellingborough

Sarah King.jpg Sarah King

07734 983035
sarah.king@firstforwellbeing.co.uk 


Team manager

Helen Doel (acting Team Leader) 

01604 367119  -  07834 006312
helen.doel@firstforwellbeing.co.uk

 

awards strip 

Sign up for Neighbourhood Learning news

To receive our quarterly Neighbourhood Learning newsletter, please email nl-news@northamptonshire.gov.uk