Contact LGSS schools finance

​General enquiries

​Appointment​Name​Contact number​Email address
​Schools Support Team ManagerCathryn Walker​07920 785 120​ cwalker@northamptonshire.gov.uk
Senior Schools Accounting Advisor​Charlotte Dennison​07500 607 933​ cdennison@northamptonshire.gov.uk​
Schools Accounting Advisor
Kettering and Corby​
Julia Miller​07500 607 322​ jumiller@northamptonshire.gov.uk
​Schools Accounting Advisor
Wellingborough and SE
Charlotte Allford​07500 607 552​ callford@northamptonshire.gov.uk
​Schools Accounting Advisor Daventry and SWAndrea Botterill​07500 606 962​ abotterill@northamptonshire.gov.uk
Schools Accounting Advisor​Tracey King​07554 338 653​

  tking@northamptonshire.gov.uk

Schools contact list

Financial Management Systems Helpdesk

  • Open 9am to 4pm (term time only)
  • Closes daily from 12:30pm to 1pm (lunch)

Below is the Helpdesk rota, each employee can be contacted using their phone number in the table above.

​DayEmployee​
Monday​​Charlotte Dennison
​Tuesday​Andrea Botterill
​WednesdayTracey King
​Thursday​Charlotte Allford
​FridayEmail only

If you are unable to phone the Helpdesk, please email fms6helpdesk@northamptonshire.gov.uk.

Postal address

Schools Finance
Northamptonshire County Council
One Angel Square
Angel Street
Northampton
NN1 1ED